LIÊN HỆ

MELBOURNE
VIC, AUSTRALIA

Suite 3, Level 13/350  Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
T : 61-3-9602 4899

E : melbourne@ikokos.com

GEELONG
VIC, AUSTRALIA

Level 1, Suite 8A/24 Moorabool Street Geelong 3220
T : 61-3-9602-4899

E : geelong@ikokos.com

SYDNEY
NSW, AUSTRALIA

Suite 4, Level 3, 377 Sussex Street SYDNEY NSW 2000
T : 61-2-9283-1523

E : sydney@ikokos.com

BRISBANE
QLD, AUSTRALIA

Suite 1E, Level 1, 243 Edward St. Brisbane QLD 4000
T : 61-7-3221-1998

E : brisbane@ikokos.com

ADELAIDE
SA, AUSTRALIA

Suite 402, 20 King William Street Adelaide SA 5000

T : 61-8-8410-3562

E : adelaide@ikokos.com

PERTH
WA, AUSTRALIA

Suite 154, 580 Hay Street Perth WA 6000

T : 61-8-9225-4047

E : perth@ikokos.com

AUCKLAND
NEW ZEALAND

Level 8, 220 Queen Street Central City Auckland 1010
T : 64-9-303-0082

E : auckland@ikokos.com

CHRISTCHURCH
NEW ZEALAND

104 Riccarton Road, Riccarton, Christchurch 8041
T : 64-3-961-1004

E : christchurch@ikokos.com

GANGNAM
SEOUL, KOREA

Level 4, Jerry's planet Bldg, 13, Gangnam-daero 92-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
T : 61-2-9283-1523

E : sydney@ikokos.com

GUANGZHOU
CHINA

Unit 432 (Fulicheng Shopping Center) No.257-259,Dashi,105 Guodao,Dashi Road,Panyu District,Guangzhou 511430
T : 86-1332-6609-650

E : guangzhou@ikokos.com

MANILA
PHILIPPINES

Unit 305, Townes Inc. Bldg., 916 A. Arnaiz Ave., San Lorenzo Village, Makati City 1223

T : 63-2-845-0115

E : manila@ikokos.com

DAVAO
PHILIPPINES

Door 11, JJ's Commune, Loyola St, Obrero, Davao City 8000

T : 61-2-9283-1523

E : sydney@ikokos.com

PAMPANGA
PHILIPPINES

Room 2F 2/F Excelsior Bldg., 314 Mac Arthur Highway, Claro M. Recto, Angeles City 2009, Philippines

T : 63-927-014-2177

E : pampanga@ikokos.com

TOKYO
JAPAN

Suite 2, Level 6, 1-4-8 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan 102-0072

T : 81-3-6910-0808

E : tokyo@ikokos.com